Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Li*** SATISFIED

The result was very good with tummy tuck and liposuction

I had a tummy tuck and tummy liposuction 5 months ago. I am so happy with the results. It’s the best tummy tuck job I Read More

Read More
Li*** Zeki Yasar, MD - 17.03.2021
Se*** SATISFIED

I had 6 surgeries together with Dr. Hakan Bulam

Dr. Hakan Bulam is a super doctor, I had surgery with him last summer. Everything turned out very well, well done. 1. Tummy Read More

Read More
Se*** Mehmet Hakan Bulam, MD - 1 Comment 24.02.2021
Ys*** SATISFIED

Don't be afraid of childbirth and the after pregnancy :)

I wanted to remove the excess skin from birth. I preferred Dr. Metin Kerem for my tummy tuck surgery, . Many thanks to my Read More

Read More
Ys*** Metin Kerem, MD - 26.03.2020
In*** SATISFIED

Mehmet Ersin Gonullu is one of the best doctors in Istanbul in my opinion.

I reached out to my doctor for a butt lift (BBL), liposuction, and tummy tuck. The moment I researched him and looked at what Read More

Read More
Dt*** SATISFIED

I've been tummy tuck and breast lifting together

I had both abdominal and breast lift surgery. I'm sharing with you before I get better. But I wanted to tell you how pleased Read More

Read More
Dt*** Hakan Ocsel, MD - 26.09.2019
De*** SATISFIED

I had bichectomy and tummy tuck surgery. I am in my 7th month

With my aunt's advice, I met my doctor. I'm glad I got to know her, she is one of the rare people who do his job Read More

Read More
De*** Elif Seda Keskin, MD - 2 Comments 23.09.2019
De*** SATISFIED

I now have a flat stomach with a mini tummy tuck!

My mini-abdominal surgery and the result ... Read More

Read More
De*** Hakan Ocsel, MD - 2 Comments 06.09.2019
Ga*** SATISFIED

Breast lift, tummy tuck, leg liposuction surgery and 0 pain

He did my mini tummy tuck, leg liposuction, and breast lift surgeries about 1 year ago. It was wonderful that he answered all Read More

Read More
Ga*** Hakan Teymur, MD - 01.11.2022

Our mission is to create a world where every investment in modern beaty is Worth It.

Go Top