Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Lo*** SATISFIED

Dr. Suleyman Tas and my comfortable rhinoplasty

I travelled from the UK for primary rhinoplasty and chin fat injections with Dr Suleyman Tas. My whole experience has been Read More

Read More
Lo*** Suleyman Tas, MD - 24.06.2022
Lo*** SATISFIED

Thanks to Suleyman Tas, I look youthful

I am very happy After my nose job and my skin care results, my skin glowin and looks more youthful. Thank you for everything Read More

Read More
Lo*** Suleyman Tas, MD - 14.06.2022
Ca*** SATISFIED

I saw that painless rhinoplasty is possible with Dr. Tayfun Demirel

I am satisfied with the result, my pain was almost non-existent. Actually, I have a slight crooked nose. People around me see Read More

Read More
Ca*** Tayfun Demirel, MD 2500 - 3000 1 Comment 01.06.2022
Ze*** SATISFIED

Thanks to Dr. Emre Gonenc Baygol, I got a natural nose

I had rhinoplasty about 2 months ago. He is a very caring doctor both before and after the surgery. Although it has been a Read More

Read More
Ze*** Emre Gonenc Baygol, MD - 1 Comment 17.05.2022
Si*** SATISFIED

My wonderful rhinoplasty process with Vanity Clinic

I had rhinoplasty at Vanity Clinic. We achieved an excellent result immediately after the operation. During my surgery, my Read More

Read More
Si*** Vanity Estetik 2100 - 2500 16.05.2022
Ca*** SATISFIED

Thanks to Dr. Omer, I can breathe much easier.

I used to work in the same hospital as Dr. Omer, he is a very friendly and kind person. Dr. Omer did my cousin's surgery Read More

Read More
Ca*** Omer Faik Sagun, MD 2100 - 2500 10.05.2022
Ml*** SATISFIED

The problem of breathing in my nose disappeared thanks to Mr. Ahmet.

I found my doctor through social media and talked to him.  It has been almost 2 years since the operation. Among my Read More

Read More
Ml*** Ahmet Alp, MD 2100 - 2500 09.05.2022
El*** SATISFIED

Thanks to Dr. Furkan, my brother and I had wonderful noses.

About 2.5 months ago, my brother and I had a nose surgery. We were very pleased with both our new noses and our doctor, Dr. Read More

Read More
El*** Furkan Sengoz, MD - 1 Comment 09.05.2022

Our mission is to create a world where every investment in modern beaty is Worth It.

Go Top