Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Tg*** UNSATISFIED

I'm very regretful

I very regret that I chose him, he would do both liposuction, thigh lift, bbl and bichectomy, so I was not satisfied with any Read More

Read More
Tg*** Ali Cetinkaya, MD - 2 Comments 09.05.2021
Su*** SATISFIED

My problem was fat on the waist

Hi, I was overweight, but the main problem was the concentration of weight on the waist. I met my doctor and decided on Read More

Read More
Su*** Hakan Ocsel, MD - 25.09.2019
Ra*** SATISFIED

My ankles and lower legs were too thick

My ankles and lower legs have always been thick since I've known myself. Although I tried many methods, I couldn't Read More

Read More
Ra*** Hakan Ocsel, MD - 25.09.2019
Na*** SATISFIED

Came from Sweden and Liposuction with Dr. Hariri

Yeah, I'm 48 and I'm a mother of two boys. I decided to have Vaser Liposuction in my country is Sweden but it was Read More

Read More
Na*** Samet Hariri, MD - 15.05.2018
Et*** SATISFIED

I went to Tunc Tiryaki for liposuction, the result is worth everything

I thought a lot before I had surgery and After talking to Dr. Tunç Tiryaki, I decided on the operation. He is very Read More

Read More
Et*** Tunc Tiryaki, MD - 20.02.2018
Mu*** SATISFIED

Clinic Baytekin, my only address in Izmir

I have been a patient of Dr. Caghan for 5 years. I had liposuction surgery 4 months ago. My surgery process and afterward was Read More

Read More
Mu*** Caghan Baytekin, MD - 1 Comment 20.04.2022
Mi*** SATISFIED

My belly and waist sculpting surgery with Mahmut Ozgul

A few years ago, my search for a plastic surgeon brought me to Dr. Mahmut Özgül. I was complaining about the fat in Read More

Read More
Mi*** Mahmut Ozgul, MD - 25.03.2022
Do*** SATISFIED

I went to Yakup Duman to get my belly fat removed

Due to my diet, my abdominal area became very fat and I had a belly that didn't fit my body. I wanted to correct this Read More

Read More
Do*** Yakup Duman, MD - 24.03.2022

Our mission is to create a world where every investment in modern beaty is Worth It.

Go Top