Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey
Search doctors by reviews and ratings Ask your question to doctors Consult with a doctor online or in person Write a review about your aesthetic journey

37 Answers

02 June 2020

Hello, It is an early period because we did not say that revision is required now. The recovery period after nose surgery is 1 year. Evaluation can be made after the 1-year process is completed. Get well soon.

Helpful?
29 May 2020

Hello, Thank you for your interest in our clinic. I am Gulenay Yildirim, I am the clinical coordinator of Clinic Arts. I will personally take care of you in your future relations with our clinic. Each aesthetic operation is planned individually in our clinic. We will need more information about you to answer your questions. Therefore, I would like to invite you to our clinic to provide accurate information about the details of the procedure (duration, recovery time, cost, etc.). In this way, you will have the chance to meet our doctor Metin Kerem face to face and you will receive the answer to all your questions directly from him. If you are unable to come (if you are out of town or abroad) we will ask you to send us a few photos of your nose, taken from the front and side. As soon as you share the answers to the following questions about your general health with us, you will create your file and I will present to Metin Kerem. 1 your year of birth? 2 Have you ever had an operation through your nose? Have you received any blows? 3 Do you have any health problems you know? What is it? 4 Do you smoke? How many a day are you using? 5 Do you consume alcohol? If yes, how often? 6 Are there any medications you use regularly / If so, why and when? 7 Have you had surgery for any reason? If yes, why and when? After we receive answers to your questions and photographs, and pass the assessment of our teacher, I will get back to you immediately and give you detailed information about the details of the transaction we deem appropriate. Your information and photos will be protected with absolute privacy. You can do your next communication with me via email, phone or WhatsApp. My contact information is below. I will be happy to assist you at every stage of this pleasant journey with us. Yours Gulenay Yildirim // Clinic Coordinator

Helpful?
28 May 2020

It is necessary to wait for the end of a year for the surgery decision.

Helpful?
27 May 2020

Hello, I am an assistant to Prof. Dr. Nazim Cerkes. My name is Aynil Onur Yuksel The pictures you have sent are not very suitable for evaluation, but as far as we can see, your nose belt has been removed. There is also an asymmetry in the front view. It looks like you will need revision surgery. If you want, let's make an appointment for the examination. If you want to come, you can reach 0212 283 9181. Due to the intensity of Nazim's program and the messages she received here during the day, she cannot respond to each message individually. As an assistant, I help. We wish you good day and healthy day. Aynil Onur Yuksel Cosmed Clinic by Dr Cerkes Clinic Manager Whatsapp: +90 532 474 7806 Skype: cosmed-clinic Address: Hakki Yeten Cd. Ascioglu Plaza No: 17/6 Fulya Sisli - Istanbul www.nazimcerkes.com>

Helpful?
27 May 2020

It is not necessary if it does not bother - - Dr. Ebru Sen Aesthetic, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Specialist .................... Harbiye mah. Tesvikiye cad. Aydin apt. Kat: 7 D: 13 Nisantasi / Sisli / Istanbul Tel: +90 532 230 38 87

Helpful?
27 May 2020

It is necessary to wait for the first year after nose aesthetics and nothing should be done before

Helpful?
01 July 2020

Hello, Assoc. I am Kubra, the assistant of Hayati Akbas. For all your questions about nose aesthetics, you can write to us on our Whatsapp line at +90 530 762 70 02. Thank you for your interest in our center.

Helpful?
01 July 2020

Hello, the decision must be made according to the evaluation of the result of 1 year. We wish you healthy days. Dr. Nezail Blacksmiths

Helpful?
30 May 2020

Hello, if you are not satisfied with the image, of course it can be revised Op.Dr.Sinan CANPOLAT ENT Head and Neck Surgery

Helpful?
28 May 2020

you have to be examined for the final decision. I suggest you contact your surgeon.

Helpful?
28 May 2020

You must complete an early year for revision surgery.

Helpful?
28 May 2020

Hello, It is very difficult to conclude from the pictures. the most accurate conclusion can be reached after the examination. Baris Cakir Nose Academy Selen PALA 02122155553 - 5326456533

Helpful?
28 May 2020

We do not recommend revision before 1 year.

Helpful?
28 May 2020

Hello, you can call 0212 292 03 33-34 for detailed information.

Helpful?
28 May 2020

Hello, you can call 0212 292 03 33-34 for detailed information.

Helpful?

Show more

Related treatment photos:
Show All
Go Top